Sparkle with Kerry – a big, warm welcome!

Hello and welcome to Sparkle with Kerry!

This is my first post on the blog and I already have so much I want to share with you! I got married last month and in the run up to the big day I began experimenting with new foods. I had found that my diet was not at all healthy and I wanted to do something about it. I did a lot of research and reading into eating clean and began experimenting with different recipes. I learnt to really love food and to appreciate it. I have lost a lot of weight in the last couple of years and I didn’t always do it in the most healthy ways. But now I’ve stopped thinking about losing the pounds, they’re just falling off me! I never feel deprived or miserable like I used to. 

I want to use this blog to share the lovely foods I come across and to hear from you guys about what you’ve been eating and enjoying. 

I will also be sharing beauty tips and products which are friendly to nature. Not tested on animals. Not containing any animal products. I absolutely love make up, and when it’s kind to nature and my skin, I’m in heaven! 

I really hope you enjoy my posts and keep returning to see more. You can follow me on Twitter @sparkle_kerry to get daily updates. I look forward to sharing more posts and inspiration with you, make sure you comment and keep in touch! 

Thanks for reading, 

Kerry x 

2 thoughts on “Sparkle with Kerry – a big, warm welcome!

Leave a Reply

