Faces Wanted! 

Just a quick post to put out a request to my gorgeous Sparkle With Kerry readers. I’m looking for faces for my blog. Random, I know, so let me elaborate further…

I’m currently enrolled on a makeup artistry course where I am learning about many aspects of makeup application. One of my modules is ‘Understanding the Client’ and I need your help. If you would like your face featured on my blog and some free advice on what makeup looks I think would suit you, then send me your photos to sparklewithkerry123@gmail.com I just require a photo of your face please, with or without makeup.  Also include details of any issues you may have with skin or makeup or if you have an event you are attending and if you’re looking for advice for that. 

Any questions, get in touch either in the comments or via email. Can’t wait to hear from you! 

Kerry x

Leave a Reply

