The Grand Opening – Too Faced Totally Cute Palette

I am so excited! Hermes just posted this through my door… 

It’s a parcel from Debenhams containing the totally cool Too Faced Totally Cute palette

I just love the box, it’s so pretty with all the cute character sketches. There’s also a unicorn – always a winner with me! 

Inside the box is the palette itself which is a metal tin and also two sheets of stickers. The stickers can be used to decorate the tin (I know what I’ll be doing this evening!). 

Now to the palette itself. It contains 9 eyeshadows, divided into 3 different looks – Ice Cream Cutie, Lucky Girl and Totally Cute. 

The larger of the eyeshadows can be used as a beautiful base to the rest of your look, just perfect for sweeping across the brow bone to highlight. The palette contains a mix of matte and shimmery shades. 

Tucked inside the tin is a glamour guide which contains three looks. Too Faced claim these three looks have only three steps and can be achieved in three minutes – I accept the challenge! 

I will be trying the looks out over the next few days and will upload photos when I have. If you want to join me in trying out the palette, you can buy it from Debenhams here. I hope you enjoyed this post. I absolutely love Too Faced, I think their products are just so much fun and the eyeshadows are highly pigmented and just look beautiful. What do you think? 

Kerry x

One thought on “The Grand Opening – Too Faced Totally Cute Palette

Leave a Reply

