Beauty Product Review – Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush Palette ~ Golden Sugar

Eeek! This palette is just beautiful! It’s from Makeup Revolution and is the Ultra Professional Blush Palette in Golden Sugar.

Inside you have a collection of bronzers, merged blushers, baked bronzer and two merged baked highlighters. 

I have numbered each shade to make it easier to distinguish the shades in the swatch photos. Here are the swatches.

The photos have been taken in natural light, without a flash.

Here’s my finished look (as usual, I went subtle – whimp!) –

For my look I used – 

  • Shade 3 on the apples of my cheeks
  • Shade 1 as a highlight on my cheekbones, nose and Cupid’s bow
  • Shade 7 as a contour
  • Shade 2 (a tiny amount) over my cheeks

You can buy the palette for ยฃ6 here.

Kerry x

4 thoughts on “Beauty Product Review – Makeup Revolution Ultra Blush Palette ~ Golden Sugar

Leave a Reply

