Zoella Lifestyle – On My Travels Back Pack

If there was one gift I wanted for myself from the Boots Gift Guide, it was the Zoella Lifestyle – On My Travels Back Pack. As soon as I saw it in store, I fell in love. Luckily for me, I have a very kind husband who bought me one this week!

As you can see, the bag is gorgeous. It’s perfect for a mum of a young baby like myself, as her changing bag just isn’t enough! It is quite large, so will easily fit my tablet, notebook and any other ‘stuff’ I accumulate over the weeks! The bag has a beautiful neon orange lining, which goes really nicely with the grey of the bag.

You also receive this motivational keyring which is a rose gold coloured metal with soft neon orange lettering.

This travel mug is also included – another essential for me and my walks with the pram! It has a gorgeous marble effect design and rose gold lettering. Once again, the neon orange colour scheme is carried through on the lid.

These pencils are super cool and look so great in the box that I didn’t want to remove them! I’m loving the ombre effect using the orange of the pencils. Each pencil has a little phrase written on it, like ‘Hugs & Kisses’. I’m a total stationery addict, so these pencils made me very happy.

The bag was a Boots Star Buy but is now back up for £50. You can purchase the bag in store or online here.

There are more gorgeous items in the Zoella Lifestyle range, including candles and cosy socks. Will you be purchasing any?

Kerry x

Leave a Reply

