Beauty Product Review – Makeup Revolution 144 Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Collection 2017

I received this Makeup Revolution 144 Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Collection in the post this morning and had to share it with you as quickly as possible. I’m a huge huge fan of Makeup Revolution, their makeup is very affordable and they are brilliant at producing dupes of  the more expensive brands. 

This palette is currently only Β£10 in Superdrug stores and online, usually Β£20. 

The palette contains 144 highly pigmented shades ranging from nudes, pinks to darker, smokey colours to beautiful bright shades. You won’t need anything else! The colour combinations and eye looks are endless. There is also a cute and very handy little mirror inside the lid. 

I have swatched some of my stand-out shades for you below. 

Pinks and Nudes
Bronzes

Burgundys and Purples (My current favourite trend!)
Brights
Brights

Aren’t they just beautiful? I am especially impressed with the brights. The colours are so shimmery and have an iridescent glow. I’m excited to experiment with these. 

I will be posting some looks using this palette over on my Instagram in the next few days. You can find my Instagram account here – @sparkle.with.kerry

If you want to purchase this palette then click here.  

Kerry x 

UPDATE:

22.11.16 – First try with the palette, the colours were so easy and fun to work with! 

23.11.2o16 – 

9 thoughts on “Beauty Product Review – Makeup Revolution 144 Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Collection 2017

  1. I just came across your blog looking for a review to this palette, and its amazing ! I have been thinking of purchasing this, and I’m totally gonna do it ! Thanks for this review, and do checkout my blog ! -Anushka from Sheer Solstice

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

