I’m up for a UK Blog Award! 

Hey everyone! 

Just a quick post to say that I’m through to the voting round of the UK Blog Awards! Thank you to those of you who nominated me. I feel so happy and excited about how this blog has developed. I love writing and have worked with some brilliant brands. I’ve loved trying out new products and sharing my opinion of them with you. 

Voting for the blog takes less than a minute and will really mean so much to me. Just click this link – http://blogawardsuk.co.uk/ukba2017/entries/sparkle-kerry and you’ll be taken there. 

Thank you again and thank you for your support on my journey, 

Kerry x

2 thoughts on “I’m up for a UK Blog Award! 

Leave a Reply

