OOTD featuring the Superpeach Kimberley Collar

Well this is exciting! Welcome to my first Outfit Of The Day post! Along with my beauty haul on Friday, I also got a couple of items of clothing. However, today it’s all about my beautiful accessory. This is the Kimberley Collar from Superpeach.

Superpeach is an awesome accessory, socks and underwear online store. I’m lucky enough to be a Superpeach Princess and will be blogging about many other items from the store in the future. I also have an exclusive discount code for you, so you can save yourself some money off anything that takes your fancy! Keep reading to find out the code. 

The Kimberley Collar is currently in the sale for just £7.00. It’s a sure-fire way to glam up any outfit instantly. It’s a classic black with beautifully detailed gold embroidery. There are some lovely beads sewn around the edges for extra prettiness.

I decided to jazz my outfit up with it today. As you can see, it made what is a very basic, plain top into something much more eye-catching and elegant.

I went for smart-casual today. Here’s what I’m wearing –

  • Wine coloured, long sleeved top from Primark – £2
  • Grey midi length pencil skirt from Primark – £6
  • Rose Gold Converse
  • Kimberley Collar from Superpeach – £7

I just love this outfit! It’s simple, but made me feel body confident and happy. The collar makes a big impact and instantly made my outfit look and feel exciting. I’m excited to try it with many other outfits I wear and you’ll be able to see the results on my Instagram over the coming weeks.

If you too would like a Kimberley colour, with an extra discount of 20%, just click here and use the code sparklewithkerry20 (expires 22/2/2017) at the checkout. Take a look around the shop and SALE for other beautiful accessories, socks or knickers. It’s all gorgeous!

To find Superpeach on Social media, check out –

Twitter – @superpeachlife

Instagram – @superpeachlife

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/superpeachlife/

Kerry x

One thought on “OOTD featuring the Superpeach Kimberley Collar

Leave a Reply

