Beaut East Sphere – Blossom Jeju Pink Camellia Soombi Blooming Vitamin Face Cleanser

I have to begin by saying how happy I am that I discovered Beaut East Sphere on my Twitter travels. I’ve made a new friend in Chana, who runs the business with her husband and sister. They sell the most amazing Asian beauty products – you can see my first review of their face masks here

This face cleanser is by a Korean brand called Blossom Jeju. It is a gentle cleanser, with lots of cleaning power! It removes everyday impurities and all traces of makeup. When I say all traces, I really mean all! I have some very difficult to remove mascaras and this magic potion really makes it disappear! Even though it is effective at removing makeup, it doesn’t strip your skin of any moisture. 

I have been using this cleanser every evening to remove my makeup and also in the morning. It is so refreshing as it has a beautiful jasmine scent. It gets me thinking of Spring and that makes me very happy! 

This facial cleanser has a multitasking formula as the vitamins it contains work to tone, soothe and soften the skin.

To buy the Blossom Jeju Pink Camellia Soombi Blooming Vitamin Face Cleanser for yourself from Beaut East Sphere, click here.  

Kerry x

Leave a Reply

