Pampered and Gorgeous | Katie Craig Lavender & Orange Hand & Body Wash

I’m very excited to be talking to you this evening about Pampered and Gorgeous. I came across this lovely company on their Instagram and was intrigued by their ethos of bringing their consumer pampering products which are kind to the environment, kind to animals and kind to nature.  All of the products on the website are organic, cruelty free, vegan and natural.

Now for the product review! I was kindly sent the Katie Craig Lavender & Orange Hand & Body Wash to try out and then review.

 

All of the Katie Craig products sold on the website are paraben free and sulphate free. They are scented using essential oils – meaning they pack a real punch when it comes to their perfume. I was absolutely blown away by this body wash when I used it in my shower. I find that the scent really clings to the skin too, meaning its beautiful smell doesn’t leave once your bath or shower is over. It is also a brilliant little cleanser! I especially love using it after a run as it really refreshes my skin and leaves me feeling very clean and my skin feeling soft.

The Katie Craig body wash came presented in a gorgeous pink, purple and black box. The box itself is made from recycle card. In fact, all of the packaging is recycled. The packaging can also be recycled after use.

The Katie Craig Orange & Lavender Hand & Body Wash can be purchased through the Pampered & Gorgeous website here. Take a look at the other pampering products available whilst you’re there. Treat yourself to your very own at-home spa day!

Kerry x

Leave a Reply

